Archive Workflow

Archive a workflow

Moves a workflow to ARCHIVED: triggers, schedules and manual runs are
refused, run history is kept, and it leaves the default workflow list
(list with status=archived to see it). Use this for a workflow that
has runs and so cannot be deleted. Reversible with unarchive.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Responses

Language
Credentials
Bearer
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json